Judy Buckley School of reflexology

Judy Buckley logo (1).jpg

-Introducing a balanced education of the theory of reflexology and practical application of the therapy led by Judy Buckley MNRRI-

This is a Practitioner's Diploma course accredited with the NRRI and Professional Reflexology. The amount of hours in this course reflects the standard of teaching you will receive.

Times: 10am - 5pm

(Students must attend ALL course days to be awarded the qualification)

Price: £1300 ( Deposit of £400 required immediately to secure place) 

[Includes exam fees + NRRI Membership]

**** Maximum of 10 students for social distancing measures ****

Terms and Conditions:

  • Payment can be made by cheque or postal order, payable to Judy Buckley and send to: Unit 58, Enniskillen Business Centre, 21 Lackaghboy Road,Lackaghboy, Enniskillen BT74 4RL

  • Deposits and fees are non-refundable.

  • Failure to make full payment could result in your place on the course being removed.

  • Course places are strictly limited so we advise students to book a place early.

  • This is a comprehensive course and students do not need to have prior experience or training in reflexology.

  • All dates are subject to change

(Note: By sending a deposit, you agree to the terms and conditions)

Click here for information on course content

Course E:

Sunday September 5th

Sunday September 19th

Sunday October 17h

Sunday October 31st

Sunday November 14th

Sunday November 28th

Sunday January 16th

Sunday January 30th

Sunday February 13th

Sunday February 27th

Sunday March 20th

Sunday April 17th

Date of Exam TBC

Course F: 2022

Sunday 10th April

Sunday 24th April

Sunday 8th May

Sunday 29th May

Sunday 10th July

Sunday 14th August

Sunday 11th September

Sunday 25th September

Sunday 9th October

Sunday 23rd October

Sunday 6th Novemeber

Sunday 20th November 

New course launching March 2021.

Please Use the below form for any questions or to register your interest.

Thanks for submitting!

Course G:

Oct 1st & 2nd

Nov 12th & 13th

Dec 10th & 11th

Jan 7th & 8th

March 11th & 12th

April 15th & 16th

May 13th & 14th

June 10th & 11th

July 15th & 16th

Aug 12th & 13th

Exam date TBC